Ansprechpartner

Leitung

Tatjana Blank
Geschäftsführung

t.blank@la-sante-gruppe.de

0172 2853842

Standort Rehlingen

Tatjana Blank
Pflegedienstleitung

t.blank@la-sante-gruppe.de

0172 2853842

Sarah Ziemann
Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Anne Heitz
Hauswirtschaftsleitung

a.heitz@la-sante-gruppe.de

Standort Wemmetsweiler

Sarah Meyer
Standortleitung

s.meyer@la-sante-gruppe.de

Beate Dörr
Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Verwaltung

Olaf Blank
Leiter Verwaltung

o.blank@la-sante-gruppe.de

0175 7339090

Standort Rehlingen

Jennifer Algier
Verwaltung

j.algier@la-sante-gruppe.de

 

Simone Hargarter
Verwaltung Pflege

s.hargarter@la-sante-gruppe.de

 

Standort Wemmetsweiler

Chiara Wahl
Verwaltung

c.wahl@la-sante-gruppe.de